top of page
Search
  • vahetevici

Rebel Galaxy Flak Cannons





















































f6d3264842 11 Feb 2016 ... Comment #2 by BiggKab. Sunday, September 04, 2016 @ 11:44:35 AM. Secondary weapons like Flak Cannons don't count or I would've got .... 5 Aug 2016 ... I just bought some flak cannons to go in my ships secondary weapons slot and I see that I press shift to fire them, but how do I tell them to lock .... 9 Feb 2015 ... Broadside cannons aren't the only weapons in Rebel Galaxy; they've also got turrets, lasers, and flak cannons, each of which has various .... 22 Oct 2015 ... Turret flak, on the other hand, is cheap.. and that's it. ... Rebel Galaxy ... Yeah flak cannons are pretty useless unless like me you enjoy ramming .... 7 Nov 2015 ... Weapon secondary flak cannons.png, DPS, 8/s. Damage, 8. Range, 480 m. Speed, 400 m/s. Reload Time, 0.8 s. Aim Assist, no.. 21 Oct 2015 - 19 min - Uploaded by TheRevPlaysRebel Galaxy: Beginner's Guide - Weapons/Defense - PT1- Guide (PS4 PC Xbox .... Isnt the .... 19 Nov 2015 ... Mk5 Flak Cannons. Explosive Secondary Weapon (Explosive). Old Sun Ballistics, 337,500 credits. Weapon secondary flak cannons.png .... The two top mounted ones are pulse cannon types. .... If I'm in combat against fighters or missiles, I just hold down the Flak button and have a .... Flak cannons on my secondary. Upgraded version of the starting weapon for broadsides but I'll probably try something else there soon. I'm in the Mastodon now.. 26 Oct 2015 ... Rebel Galaxy is as you might have guessed it a space game. ... and illusion of power unlike flak cannons for example that fill the nearest vicinity .... 10 Nov 2015 ... Rebel Galaxy came storming out of warp recently and has been ... are the vanilla flavour of firepower) and one flak cannon (strawberry flavour), .... Rebel Galaxy - Freelancer and Firefly had a baby. ... easily, but aside from that you can focus on shooting the cannons and kill poo poo faster. .... I like the EMP flak, but i don't think it's taking out any missiles / torpedos.. 26 May 2015 ... Rebel Galaxy Preview ... Help the military clean up the galaxy? ... I finally relaxed to focus on the fighters using my flak cannons to hold off the .... 31 Jan 2017 ... Update: Rebel Galaxy was released on October 20, 2015. ... I now have a bit better shield, a flak cannon, and a yellow stripe painted on my .... I also have Mk2 Flak secondaries for my broadsides. ... RebelGalaxy) ... against fighters or anything using missiles, I just spam the flak cannon.. 25 Oct 2015 ... I've tried out everything and I found flak cannon and emp flak secondary weapons to be pretty much useless. I much preferr heatseeking .... Flak guns were a tertiary defense employed by several war vehicles. ... to orbit their planets, much less the formation of a galaxy spanning civilization. ... Mass-driver cannon from a Providence-class destroyer. ... In the game Star Wars: Rogue Squadron II: Rogue Leader, flak bursts appear in several planet-side missions.. I found the flak cannons to be completely ineffective against torpedos and mines, however the energy absorbing deflectors work well enough .... 18 Oct 2015 ... After installing and running Rebel Galaxy, I reached the main menu .... There are other options you can buy and add to your ship: flak cannons, .... For Rebel Galaxy on the PlayStation 4, a GameFAQs message ... Flak cannons (countermeasures) are also superb choices, as they have ...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page