top of page
Search
  • vahetevici

Max's Big Bust - A Captain Nekorai Tale Download Android





















































About This Game Max's Big Bust is a Life Sim/Visual Novel that follows the story of two cops, Max and Brad, as they investigate a shady new drug that's been circulating the mean streets of Axon City. So far their drug busts have turned up nothing, but after a run-in with a mysterious artefact, Max is transformed into a blonde bombshell, and he's not happy about it. How is this linked to the new synthetic drug, and where did this artefact even come from? Will Max find a way to change back, or will he be stuck as a chick for the rest of his life?FeaturesFully Animated Anime CutscenesA cast of 30+ Unique CharactersCrime Scene Investigation Sections5 Love InterestsRaise a virtual pet and check the news via an in-game phoneNearly 50 Different Locations to Explore 1075eedd30 Title: Max's Big Bust - A Captain Nekorai TaleGenre: Adventure, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Lached Up GamesPublisher:Lached Up GamesRelease Date: 7 Feb, 2017 Max's Big Bust - A Captain Nekorai Tale Download Android max's big bust - a captain nekorai tale walkthrough. max's big bust - a captain nekorai tale download. max's big bust - a captain nekorai tale. max's big bust - a captain nekorai tale patch A very good anime-style visual novel, with a few crimey-wimey (timey-wimey Dr Who ref!) puzzles in it, as well as a coupla trivia quizzes! The characters and their story lines are well thought out, as well as umm... well-drawn... once this is completed, definitely a 10/10! NOTE: zomg, ZOMG, FINISH IT PLEEEASE!!! DON'T PULL A "GEORGE R R MARTIN" ON US!!!!ANOTHER NOTE: Max's sister should get the Ice powers if you're going the full elemental trio route with the tramsforming-elemental-marble thingys Cat-tastic! =^_^=. I bought this game out of whim. The entire experience was something i never would guessed. Emotional rollercoaster that started with laughs and chuckles, turning into few "this is cute" moments.Depending on the route you play, there is tons of things i think are great. And things i would rather never wanted to see/read.Overall the story of the game is great aside few points where you are forced to take apart of story-elements that are honestly stomach turning disgusting. But that is just my own personal opinion of course.I still recomend this game for people who likes unique concept and ideas as well occasional laughs.. It has a good storyline good charcter development i see great potential in this gamr. HAH, now I was bored. I was interested. And boy do I like girls. And what better way to like girls than in a story where there is one less boy and one more girl by default in the beginning?*Gibberish*So I was bored. I got interested in the concept of seeing more girls. I got this after the update at 2016/08/04 (4th of August I believe) Aaand I was not so hot for the dating thing I was more interested in...(I am not sure what I was interested in)I was more interested in the fox girls and the ears. I had hoped for the character to gain those ears. And I love them ears. (N' tails) So I do recommend this game. There are fox girls. If you are like me and dislike surprises then... I dunno... You will probably stay for the ears and the hope of seeing more fox ears and catears.However... This is wonky. I don't know what to dislike about it. Maybe the art could be subpar in someones eyes? But beeing someone that cannot draw at all but is trying I find it much more easy to just turn a blind eye to how things looks... I think...I am ok with this buy. I got some fox ears and cat ears to look at. That is fine. This is fine....This is nonsense. Shooo. Go away. If you read this far that is.... doesn´t realy feel like a game, mostly you klick throu endless conversations on which u have no influence, the only choices you can make are with wich person you spend lunchbreakes or a day off. in investigations you have to klick throu all options untill u have all information and its resolved automatically. i was realy excited, but it feels more like you are watching a movie during which you nonstop have to read subtitles.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page